The Badger Boosters hosted the annual spring All Sports Banquet Sunday evening at the Peppermill in Valentine. There were numerous awards given out and letter winners announced.

Badger Booster Fan of the Year Awards were given to Danielle Arganbright and Brody Benson.  Male Athlete of the year honors were shared by Caleb Long and Lane MicGinley. They received the Bill Raubach award and Mataya Ekland received the Business and Professional Women’s female athlete of the year award.

The KVSH sportsmanship scholarship awards were awarded to Lauren Ferguson and Brennan Jackson. Each year KVSH Radio selects two senior athletes who they feel have exemplified sportsmanship during the year.