Chadron State College announced the names of 660  students who qualified for the institution’s Fall 2018 academic honors  lists. The President’s List consists of 289 students with a 4.0  grade point average on a 4.0 scale. Another 371 students met requirements for the Dean’s List by earning at least a 3.5 grade point  average. To qualify, students must be enrolled in 12 credit hours of  coursework, be seeking their first bachelor’s degree, and have no incomplete grades during the semester.

Presidents List 4.0GPA

Thedford: Avery Taylor
Valentine: Justin Hartman, Savannah Jackson, Chad McPeak, Grace Robison


Ainsworth: Jayden Philben, Logan Philben

Bassett: Megan Erickson

Cody: Shannon Schneider

Mullen: Brittni McCully

Springview: Donald Stephen

Valentine: Shaniya DeNaeyer, Tyler Sedivy