Chadron State College has announced the undergraduate students qualifying for the Spring 2024 President’s and Dean’s Lists. The President’s List consists of students with a 4.0 cumulative grade point average on a 4.0 scale. Students met the requirements for the Dean’s List
by earning at least a 3.5 cumulative grade point average. To qualify for either list, students must be enrolled in 12 credit hours of coursework, be seeking their first bachelor’s degree, and have no incomplete grades during the semester.

Area students on the Presidents list include:

Crookston: Sadie Vander Wey
Merriman: Abigayle Donner
Nenzel: Elle Ravenscroft
Thedford: Jemma DeNaeyer
Valentine: Lindsey Boes

Students on the Deans List are:

Johnstown: Katrina Beel
Mullen: Brooke McCully
Valentine: McKenna Elliott, Summer Mayhew, Cody Miller, Ian Slama