The Nebraska School Activities Association (NSAA) announced the student recipients of the Winter 2023-2024 Nebraska Chiropractic Physicians Association (NCPA) Academic All-State Awards. Since 2006 this NSAA Awards Program. Each year the NSAA and the NCPA recognize students during Fall, Winter, and Spring Seasons who are nominated by their schools for their individual academic excellence, leadership, and significant contributions in their NSAA activity.

Valentine Boys Basketball Traven Fletcher and Lex Larsen, Girls Basketball Kaetryn Bancroft and Kimber McGinley. Speech Finley Mosner and Marybelle Ward. Wrestling John Lloyd Fulton and Will Sprenger .

Thedford; Boys Basketball Brady Dahlberg, Girls Basketball Dayle Haake, Speech Natalie Deines and Kloey DeNaeyer, Wrestling Zeb Wilde

Mullen: Boys Basketball Brandon Hardin and Alexander Werner, Girls Basketball Harper Andersen and Hayley Donohoe, Speech Sydnee Cheever and Medora DeNaeyer, Wrestling Chase Gracey and Tate Kvanvig (Quan-vig)

Keya Paha County: Boys Basketball Jackson Hallock, Speech Brenna Caulfield.