The Cherry County Ag Society held its regular election on Monday, November 13th with big changes made to the board with 4 new board members being elected to the 11 person panel. Jon Kime, Byron Burdick, Bailey Mills-Burris, and Duane Witte will take the seats previously held by Sam Day, Pam Fahrenbruch, Garrett Leonard, and Carol Leonard. Carol had been serving on the board for over 30 years prior to Monday’s annual election meeting.

The next regular meeting for the Cherry County Ag Society will be December 11th at 7pm at the 4-H building at the fairgrounds.