Congratulations to Nathan Miller, KayLynn Miller, Cody Miller and Casey Miller. They were awarded a youth award from the RMEF by Regional Director AJ DuChene tonight. “In grateful recognition for your extraordinary commitment and dedication to ensure the future of elk, other wildlife, their habitat and our hunting heritage. “ Nominations for this award came from across the USA. There was 8 youth selected from all of those nominees