A Primary Election and School Board Election will be held on Tuesday, June 7,2022 in all the voting precincts in Todd County.

The election polls will be open from seven a.m. to seven p.m. Central time on the day of the election.

The polling place in each precinct of this county is as follows:

Lakeview Consolidated – Lakeview School

Jeannette Consolidated – Littleburg School

Mission-North Antelope Consolidated – Father Paul Hall
South Antelope in Mission

Bordeaux Consolidated – Spring Creek School

O’Kreek Consolidated – O’Kreek School

Parmelee – St. Agnes Hall in Parmelee

Rosebud Consolidated – Clark Hall in Rosebud

St. Francis Consolidated – Icimani Ya Waste’ in St. Francis