The Nebraska School Activities Association (NSAA) is pleased to announce the student recipients of the Fall 2021-2022 Nebraska Chiropractic Physicians Association (NCPA) Academic All-State Awards.

Each year the NSAA and the NCPA recognize students during Fall, Winter, and Spring Seasons who are nominated by their schools for their individual academic excellence, leadership, and significant contributions in their NSAA activity.

Valentine Boys Cross-Country- Lex Larsen, Grant Springer, Girls Cross-Country MaKenzie Long, Grace Maunu Football- Gunnar Battershaw, Bryan Keller Girls Golf- Becca McGinley, Nicole Williams Play Production- Renee Fisbeck, Madelyn Pilakowski Volleyball –Lindsey Boes, Emma Richards

Cody-Kilgore Football- Gage Davis, Dylan Naslund Play Production- Annalise Busenitz, Riley Jones Volleyball- Annalise Busenitz, Kassidy Roseberry

Ainsworth Boys Cross-Country- Benjamin Flynn, Tylan Schlueter, Girls Cross-Country- Maren Arens Alyssa Erthum Football- Caleb Allen, Riggin Blumenstock Girls Golf- Haley Schroedl, Allison Taylor Play Production- Alyssa Erthum, Elizabeth Wilkins Volleyball- Eden Raymond, Elizabeth Wilkins

Mullen Boys Cross-Country- Trevor Kuncl, Girls Cross-Country- Callie Coble, Football- Clayton Moore, Sean Simonson Play Production- Samuel Coble, Faith Miller Volleyball- Jordyn McDowell, Taylor Svoboda