U.S. Bank and the Nebraska School Activities Association announced the 2020-21 local school winners of the Believers & Achievers award.

Each NSAA member school is able to submit four senior students for recognition in the awards program. The 48 statewide winners of the U.S. Bank Believers & Achievers

award will be announced later.

Area school Believers & Achievers are:


Elliana Springer, Christopher Williams and Calvin Stoeger


Emmalea Olson, Shaelyn Welch-Battershaw, Elle Ravenscroft


Brandt Murphy, Madison Welch and CeeAnna Beel

Keya Paha County

Hunter Wiebelhaus, Keely Munger and Adyson Linse


Brendon Walker, Samantha Moore, Hanna Marshall

Rock County

Benjamin Bruns


Madison Marten, Reed McFadden and Matthew Dailey